Regular listeners of the podcast will know the outcome of the Celtic Underground Top Ten and the Samaras Award but not everyone is a podcast listener so we decided to trial out laying the podcast out as a transcript for those who prefer to read than listen. Below is confirmation of the Top Ten for season 2016/17 with our joint winners and joint 8th place. ALso are details of the Samaras Award.

Thanks for voting;

1 Brown & Sinclair

3 Armstrong

4 Dembele

5 Tierney

6 Roberts

7 Rogic

8 Simunovic

8 Gordon

10 Lustig

The Samaras Award for THE MOMENT of the season goes to Tom Rogic for the winner at Hampden